Contact

NOFSW Executive Council:

President
Viola Vaughan-Eden, PhD, MJ, LCSW
Norfolk State University, Norfolk, VA
violavaughaneden@cox.net
Vice President
Susan McCarter, PhD, MS, MSW
University of North Carolina, Charlotte, NC
smccarter@uncc.edu
Secretary
Valarie Mitchell, MSW, LICSW
King County Department of Public Defense, Seattle, WA
valarie.mitchell@kingcounty.gov
 Treasurer
Steven Hartsock, PhD, LCSW-C
Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD
shartsock1@mindspring.com
 Councilors:
David Axlyn McLeod, PhD, MSW
University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK
damcleod@ou.edu
Stacey D. Hardy-Chandler, PhD, JD, LCSW
Director, Center for Children and Families
City of Alexandria, VA
Department of Community and Human Services
dr.stacey.hardy@gmail.com
John Cocco, MSW
Indiana University, Bloomington, IN
jpcocco@umail.iu.edu 
Dana Prescott, JD, MSW, PhD
Prescott, Jamieson, & Murphy Law Group, LLC, Saco, ME
Simmons College Graduate School of Social Work, Boston, MA
dana.prescott@simmons.edu
 
Executive Directors:
Jane Campbell, MEd
jane.campbell@nofsw.org
Jim Campbell, PhD, MSW
jim.campbell@nofsw.org 
NOFSW National Office
498 184th St.
Osceola, WI 54020
Phone: (608) 561-2997

Leave a Reply