NOFSW Executive Council:

Viola Vaughan-Eden, PhD, MJ, LCSW
Norfolk State University, Norfolk, VA
Vice President
Susan McCarter, PhD, MS, MSW
University of North Carolina, Charlotte, NC
Valarie Mitchell, MSW, LICSW
King County Department of Public Defense, Seattle, WA
Steven Hartsock, PhD, LCSW-C
Frostburg State University, Frostburg, MD
David Axlyn McLeod, PhD, MSW
University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK
Stacey D. Hardy-Chandler, PhD, JD, LCSW
Director, Center for Children and Families
City of Alexandria, VA
Department of Community and Human Services
John Cocco, MSW
Indiana University, Bloomington, IN 
Dana Prescott, JD, MSW, PhD
Prescott, Jamieson, & Murphy Law Group, LLC, Saco, ME
Simmons College Graduate School of Social Work, Boston, MA
Executive Directors:
Jane Campbell, MEd
Jim Campbell, PhD, MSW 
NOFSW National Office
498 184th St.
Osceola, WI 54020
Phone: (608) 561-2997

Leave a Reply